Pengelly Autos

Our mission is to ensure that tomorrow you will be absolutely delighted to have purchased your vehicle from us.

Having this philosophy has been the cornerstone of our success in providing a complete motoring solution to customers in the Southern Suburbs for over 30 years.

We offer tailor made finance through all the major banks, as well as accepting trade ins as part exchange. If you are selling your car, we will gladly buy it from you.

We also offer extended warranties on all our vehicles as well as arranging insurance etc. You WILL be delighted.

About Pengelly Autos

At Pengelly Autos we offer finance through all the major banks as well as extended warranties and insurance. Towbars, canopies, smash and grab window tinting etc are all also available through our numerous suppliers.

Kyle Pengelly is our in-house Finance and Insurance specialist and he will tailor make a financial package to suit you as well as explaining all the intricacies involved in motor vehicle finance.

We are a registered financial services provider as well as being registered with the National Credit Regulator. We also have our own FSP Licence (Lic no: 22186)

We are always up to date with the latest legislation, fully covered for CPA.

We will gladly accept your car as a part exchange and will ensure you get the highest possible trade-in price.

If you are thinking of selling your car, we are always willing buyers of late model, low kilometre cars.

Meet the Team

Kevin Pengelly

Director

082 579 9111
kevin@pengellyautos.co.za

Kyle Pengelly

Key Individual & Finance

082 536 4312 kyle@pengellyautos.co.za

Devon Pengelly

Sales Manager

082 536 4216 devon@pengellyautos.co.za

Debbie Pengelly

Operations Manager

082 410 9697 debbie@pengellyautos.co.za

Kurt Demas

Licence Clerk and Stock Controller

073 956 7127 info@pengellyautos.co.za

Carmalita Johnson

Finance

071 911 4260 carmalita@pengellyautos.co.za

Monique Thompson

Accounts

072 141 4220 monique@pengellyautos.co.za

Zehnda Wessels

Finance & Marketing

082 558 7789 zehnda@pengellyautos.co.za

Milo Pengelly

Head of Security

Silo Pengelly

Assistant Security